Phone us on 01843 861827

Or Send Us An Email

Saturday 13th - Friday 19th June 2015

Broadstairs Dickens Festival logo

The Broadstairs Branch of the Dickens Fellowship

The Broadstairs Branch of the Dickens Fellowship meets on the first Wednesday of each month at Dickens House Museum at 7.45pm unless stated. All newcomers and visitors to the town are welcome. Annual subscriptions 10. Visitors 2. New members are always welcome.

2015 Programme Description
Wednesday 4th March 'Alight-heated quiz on Dickensian readings' - Wynne Clancy
Wednesday 1st April 'The Victorian Special Correspondent' - Catherine Walters
Wednesday 6th May 'The Broadstairs Lifeboat' - Mr Alf Beeching
Wednesday 3rd June 'Dreamland' - Nick Evans
Wednesday 1st July Post Festival Meeting
Wednesday 5th August Garden Party 3pm in Nuckell's Gardens
Wednesday 2nd September Outdoor Meeting 3pm in Nuckell's Gardens
Wednesday 7th October 'The Gunpowder Plot' - R G Page, Head of History, Wellesley House
Wednesday 4th November Annual General Meeting - (Members Only)
Wednesday 2nd December Christmas Social

Facebook logo Broadstairs Dickens Festival takes place between Saturday 13th - Friday 19th June 2015 - Find out more >>>

Dickens Cream Tea 2015 Poster Broadstairs Dickens Festival image - Fundraising Events Details Broadstairs Dickens Festival image - Sponsorship details Broadstairs Dickens Festival image - Other events details Broadstairs Dickens Festival image - Join the Fellowship Broadstairs Dickens Festival image - Gallery details

The official web site of the Broadstairs Dickens Festival - Held annually since 1937.

| © Broadstairs Dickens Festival 1937 - 2015 All Rights Reserved | Phone: 01843 861827 | Home - Sitemap - Contact Us | Website by Broadbiz |